FREE DELIVERY FOR ANY ORDER OVER $95 IN QUEBEC AND ONTARIO

ResMed AirSense 10 | Heated tubing | 37296 | CPAP machine

$62.00 CAD

ResMed - 37296. The ClimateLineAir heated tube is a key component of ResMed's Climate Control humidification solution for the Air 10 devices. The intelligent technology provides air at a consistent and comfortable temperature and humidity, and protects you from moisture buildup in the tube so you can enjoy the simple pleasure of a restful night.

  • Comfortable: small, thin, and sleek, this heated mask tube is designed to offer greater flexibility and less mask drag for a more comfortable night's sleep. 
  • Intelligent Temperature: with a temperature sensor built into the tube, the Climate Control algorithm is capable of providing a constant and comfortable temperature at the mask level. Intelligent 
  • Humidity: the Climate Control algorithm automatically adapts to changes in ambient conditions. It maintains a comfortable level of humidity and is designed to prevent rainout, even if the temperature drops during the night. 
  • A Complete Solution: Climate Control is an advanced humidification solution. The ClimateLineAir tube is part of ResMed's Climate Control solution based on the AirSense 10. 
  • Length of 2 meters.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE SUPÉRIEURE À 95 $ AU QUÉBEC ET EN ONTARIO

ResMed AirSense 10 | Tubulure chauffante | 37296 | Machine CPAP

$62.00 CAD
La catégorie: Tubulure chauffante

ResMed - 37296. Le tube chauffant ClimateLineAir est un élément clé de la solution d'humidification Climate Control de ResMed pour les appareils Air 10. La technologie intelligente fournit de l'air à une température et une humidité constantes et confortables et vous protège de l'accumulation d'humidité dans le tube afin que vous puissiez profiter du plaisir simple d'une nuit reposante.

  • Confortable : petit, fin et élégant, ce tube chauffant pour masque est conçu pour offrir une plus grande flexibilité et moins de traînée de masque pour une nuit de sommeil plus confortable. 
  • Température intelligente : grâce à un capteur de température intégré dans le tube, l'algorithme Climate Control est capable de fournir une température constante et confortable au niveau du masque.
  • Humidité intelligente : l'algorithme Climate Control s'adapte automatiquement aux changements des conditions ambiantes. Il maintient un niveau d'humidité confortable et est conçu pour empêcher la pluie, même si la température baisse pendant la nuit.
  • Une solution complète : Climate Control est une solution d'humidification avancée. Le tube ClimateLineAir fait partie de la solution Climate Control de ResMed basée sur AirSense 10.
  • Longueur de 2 mètres.